Scribbles (Secondary)

A popular bumper sticker reads: “You are a child of God. Please call home”. “Calling home” is what we invite, prepare and encourage the young people in our Catholic schools to do daily. It’s the desire that springs from the heart of the Gospels. Prayer opens us up to God, others, and ourselves. In the process, we become more like the one to whom we are praying – the Creator, the Eternal Word, and Enlivening Spirit. Each weekly resource come not from the classroom, but from the lived experience of high school students.


 

Title
Scribbles (Fifteenth Ordinary) (Monday 13 July – Friday 17 July 2020)
386.63 KB
Scribbles (Fourteenth Ordinary) (Monday 6 July – Friday 10 July 2020)
375.84 KB
Scribbles (Thirteenth Ordinary) (Monday 29 June – Friday 3 July 2020)
404.65 KB
Scribbles (Twelfth Ordinary) (Monday 22 June – Friday 29 June 2020)
379.77 KB
Scribbles (Body & Blood of Christ) (Monday 15 June – Friday 19 June 2020)
388.29 KB
Scribbles (Trinity) (Monday 8 June – Friday 12 June 2020)
390.77 KB
Scribbles (Pentecost) (Monday 1 June – Friday 5 June 2020)
381.47 KB
Scribbles (Ascension of the Lord) (Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May 2020)
393.34 KB
Scribbles (Sixth Easter) (Monday 18 May – Friday 22 May 2020)
386.39 KB
Scribbles (Fifth Easter) (Monday 11 May – Friday 15 May 2020)
378.79 KB
Scribbles (Fourth Easter) (Monday 4 May – Friday 8 May 2020)
383.18 KB
Scribbles (Third Easter) (Monday 27 April – Friday 1 May 2020)
382.86 KB
Scribbles (Second Easter) (Monday 20 April – Friday 24 April 2020)
388.82 KB
Scribbles (Easter) (Monday 13 April – Friday 17 April 2020)
390.50 KB
Scribbles (Passion) (Monday 6 April – Friday 10 April 2020)
375.32 KB
Scribbles (Fifth Lent) (Monday 30 March – Friday 3 March 2020)
373.01 KB
Scribbles (Fourth Lent) (Monday 23 March – Friday 27 March 2020)
368.50 KB
Scribbles (Third Lent) (Monday 16 March – Friday 20 March 2020)
369.20 KB
Scribbles (Second Lent) (Monday 9 March – Friday 13 March 2020)
394.73 KB
Scribbles (First Lent) (Monday 2 March – Friday 6 March 2020)
317.55 KB