Scribbles (Secondary)

A popular bumper sticker reads: “You are a child of God. Please call home”. “Calling home” is what we invite, prepare and encourage the young people in our Catholic schools to do daily. It’s the desire that springs from the heart of the Gospels. Prayer opens us up to God, others, and ourselves. In the process, we become more like the one to whom we are praying – the Creator, the Eternal Word, and Enlivening Spirit. Each weekly resource come not from the classroom, but from the lived experience of high school students.


 

Title
Scribbles (Ascension) (Monday 17 May – Friday 21 May 2021)
398.98 KB
Scribbles (Sixth Easter) (Monday 10 May – Friday 14 May 2021)
413.84 KB
Scribbles (Fifth Easter) (Monday 3 May – Friday 7 May 2021)
397.94 KB
Scribbles (Fourth Easter) (Monday 26 April – Friday 30 April 2021)
390.67 KB
Scribbles (Third Easter) (Monday 19 April – Friday 23 April 2021)
417.32 KB
Scribbles (Passion/Palm Sunday) (Monday 29 March – Friday 2 April 2021)
435.22 KB
Scribbles (Fifth Lent) (Monday 22 March – Friday 26 March 2021)
426.13 KB
Scribbles (Fourth Lent) (Monday 15 March – Friday 19 March 2021)
426.59 KB
Scribbles (Third Lent) (Monday 8 March – Friday 12 March 2021)
406.87 KB
Scribbles (Second Lent) (Monday 1 March – Friday 5 March 2021)
412.72 KB
Scribbles (First Lent) (Monday 22 February – Friday 26 February 2021)
410.19 KB
Scribbles (Sixth Ordinary) (Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February 2021)
374.84 KB
Scribbles (Fifth Ordinary) (Monday 8 February – Friday 12 February 2021)
390.81 KB
Scribbles (Fourth Ordinary) (Monday 1 February – Friday 5 February 2021)
385.40 KB
Scribbles (Third Ordinary) (Monday 25 January – Friday 29 January 2021)
397.38 KB
Scribbles (Third Advent) (Monday 14 December – Friday 18 December 2020)
377.52 KB
Scribbles (Second Advent) (Monday 7 December – Friday 11 December 2020)
411.19 KB
Scribbles (First Advent) (Monday 30 November – Friday 4 December 2020)
391.86 KB
Scribbles (Christ the Universal Ruler) (Monday 23 November – Friday 27 November 2020)
405.39 KB
Scribbles (Thirty-third Ordinary) (Monday 16 November – Friday 20 November 2020)
389.04 KB