Daily Resources

I remember praying as a kid. The only time I prayed the formal prayers was in formal times: Mass on Sundays and Holy Days, meal time, rosary time, and upon hearing of the death of another person. Other than that, I prayed my own made-up prayers – “Dear Jesus, bring my dad home safely”. Or, “Dear God, fix my mum’s car for us because she’s gonna get in trouble with Dad!”

Do kids today know how to do that? Do kids today know that God is interested in their day-to-day life? Do kids today take time to sit with God and think about things together, aware of God’s presence with them, pondering life events together? Do kids today know that they can do this with God?


Title
Bless This Day (Primary Daily Prayer) (Friday 9 October 2020)
2.67 MB
September 30, 2020
Bless This Day (Primary Daily Prayer) (Thursday 8 October 2020)
2.67 MB
September 30, 2020
Bless This Day (Primary Daily Prayer) (Wednesday 7 October 2020)
2.67 MB
September 30, 2020
Bless This Day (Primary Daily Prayer) (Tuesday 6 October 2020)
2.67 MB
September 30, 2020
Bless This Day (Primary Daily Prayer) (Monday 5 October 2020)
2.67 MB
September 30, 2020
Daily Prayers (Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October 2020)
2.72 MB
September 19, 2020
Daily Prayers (Monday 19 October – Friday 23 October 2020)
2.71 MB
September 19, 2020
Daily Prayers (Monday 12 October – Friday 16 October 2020)
2.70 MB
September 19, 2020
Daily Prayers (Monday 5 October – Friday 9 October 2020)
2.70 MB
September 19, 2020
Bless This Day (Primary Daily Prayer) (Friday 2 October 2020)
2.67 MB
September 14, 2020
Bless This Day (Primary Daily Prayer) (Thursday 1 October 2020)
2.67 MB
September 14, 2020
Bless This Day (Secondary Daily Prayer) (Friday 2 October 2020)
3.17 MB
September 13, 2020
Bless This Day (Secondary Daily Prayer) (Thursday 1 October 2020)
3.17 MB
September 13, 2020
Bless This Day (Secondary Daily Prayer) (Wednesday 30 September 2020)
3.18 MB
September 13, 2020
Bless This Day (Secondary Daily Prayer) (Tuesday 29 September 2020)
3.17 MB
September 13, 2020
Bless This Day (Secondary Daily Prayer) (Monday 28 September 2020)
3.17 MB
September 13, 2020
Bless This Day (Secondary Daily Prayer) (Friday 25 September 2020)
124.00 KB
September 13, 2020
Bless This Day (Secondary Daily Prayer) (Thursday 24 September 2020)
3.17 MB
September 13, 2020
Bless This Day (Secondary Daily Prayer) (Wednesday 23 September 2020)
3.17 MB
September 13, 2020
Bless This Day (Secondary Daily Prayer) (Tuesday 22 September 2020)
3.17 MB
September 13, 2020