Prayers Before the Bell (Weekly Daily Prayers)

Prayer is formative. Prayer is certainly and foremost our union with God, our openness to God, who loves us beyond words, more than we can even begin to wrap our minds around. Yet, prayer is also formative. Each and every time we pray, we are formed; something happens to us. We are changed; our perceptions change; who we are changes. Our prayer changes and grows. Our relationship with God changes. What a privilege it is to pass that on to all with whom we journey.


 

Title
Daily Prayers (Monday 8 March – Friday 12 March 2021)
2.63 MB
Daily Prayers (Monday 1 March – Friday 5 March 2021)
2.63 MB
Daily Prayers (Monday 22 February – Friday 26 February 2021)
2.63 MB
Daily Prayers (Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February 2021)
2.63 MB
Daily Prayers (Monday 8 February – Friday 12 February 2021)
2.61 MB
Daily Prayers (Monday 1 February – Friday 5 February 2021)
2.60 MB
Daily Prayers (Monday 25 January – Friday 29 January 2021)
2.60 MB
Daily Prayers (Monday 14 December – Friday 18 December 2020)
2.70 MB
Daily Prayers (Monday 7 December – Friday 11 December 2020)
2.70 MB
Daily Prayers (Monday 30 November – Friday 4 December 2020)
5.00 MB
Daily Prayers (Monday 23 November – Friday 27 November 2020)
2.70 MB
Daily Prayers (Monday 16 November – Friday 20 November 2020)
2.70 MB
Daily Prayers (Monday 9 November – Friday 13 November 2020)
4.99 MB
Daily Prayers (Monday 2 November – Friday 6 November 2020)
5.01 MB
Daily Prayers (Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October 2020)
2.72 MB
Daily Prayers (Monday 19 October – Friday 23 October 2020)
2.71 MB
Daily Prayers (Monday 12 October – Friday 16 October 2020)
2.70 MB
Daily Prayers (Monday 5 October – Friday 9 October 2020)
2.70 MB
Daily Prayers (Monday 28 September – Friday 2 October 2020)
871.24 KB
Daily Prayers (Monday 21 September – Friday 25 September 2020)
879.29 KB