Bless This Day (Primary Daily Prayer)

Prayer time is a key point in the day, a pivot upon which the rest of the day can turn. Each morning in our schools, staff and students come together to share an act of worship. As teachers in Catholic schools, we have an important part to play in helping children grow in faith. We are called to help children open up to the mystery that is God; to become secure in the knowledge of the wonder that is themselves and to accept and explore the responsibility they have to others. Each day our act of worship is a key moment when we can encourage this to happen.


 

Title
Bless This Day (Primary Daily Prayer) (Friday 26 February 2021)
2.67 MB
Bless This Day (Primary Daily Prayer) (Thursday 25 February 2021)
2.67 MB
Bless This Day (Primary Daily Prayer) (Wednesday 24 February 2021)
2.67 MB
Bless This Day (Primary Daily Prayer) (Tuesday 23 February 2021)
2.67 MB
Bless This Day (Primary Daily Prayer) (Monday 22 February 2021)
2.67 MB
Bless This Day (Primary Daily Prayer) (Friday 19 February 2021)
2.67 MB
Bless This Day (Primary Daily Prayer) (Thursday 18 February 2021)
2.67 MB
Bless This Day (Primary Daily Prayer) (Wednesday 17 February 2021)
2.66 MB
Bless This Day (Primary Daily Prayer) (Tuesday 16 February 2021)
2.67 MB
Bless This Day (Primary Daily Prayer) (Monday 15 February 2021)
2.66 MB
Bless This Day (Primary Daily Prayer) (Friday 12 February 2021)
2.66 MB
Bless This Day (Primary Daily Prayer) (Thursday 11 February 2021)
2.67 MB
Bless This Day (Primary Daily Prayer) (Wednesday 10 February 2021)
2.66 MB
Bless This Day (Primary Daily Prayer) (Tuesday 9 February 2021)
2.67 MB
Bless This Day (Primary Daily Prayer) (Monday 8 February 2021)
2.66 MB
Bless This Day (Primary Daily Prayer) (Friday 5 February 2021)
2.67 MB
Bless This Day (Primary Daily Prayer) (Thursday 4 February 2021)
2.66 MB
Bless This Day (Primary Daily Prayer) (Wednesday 3 February 2021)
2.66 MB
Bless This Day (Primary Daily Prayer) (Tuesday 2 February 2021)
2.66 MB
Bless This Day (Primary Daily Prayer) (Monday 1 February 2021)
2.67 MB