Weekly Resources

Prayer is as essential to the spiritual life as breathing is to physical life. Prayer, both personal and communal, is an integral component of our life in Jesus Christ, who not only prayed himself but also taught us how to pray. We learn to pray by praying. When students and staff pray, both alone and together, the atmosphere in the school is then one of prayer, and those who work in the school are giving witness as people of prayer.

God, today you make us known to friends we did not know, and you have given us seats in homes which are not our own. You have brought us near, and made a sister/brother of a stranger. Forgive us, Lord … we did not introduce you. (Prayer from Polynesia)


 

Title
Fingertips (Thirteenth Ordinary) (Monday 29 June – Friday 3 July 2020)
341.67 KB
Scribbles (Thirteenth Ordinary) (Monday 29 June – Friday 3 July 2020)
404.65 KB
Dots (Thirteenth Ordinary) (Monday 29 June – Friday 3 July 2020)
418.50 KB
My Dear Young Friends (Thirteenth Ordinary) (Sunday 28 June 2020)
1.17 MB
Scribbles (Twelfth Ordinary) (Monday 22 June – Friday 29 June 2020)
379.77 KB
Fingertips (Twelfth Ordinary) (Monday 22 June – Friday 29 June 2020)
351.90 KB
Dots (Twelfth Ordinary) (Monday 22 June – Friday 29 June 2020)
440.34 KB
My Dear Young Friends (Twelfth Ordinary (Sunday 21 June 2020)
1.15 MB
Fingertips (Body & Blood of Christ) (Monday 15 June – Friday 19 June 2020)
349.88 KB
Scribbles (Body & Blood of Christ) (Monday 15 June – Friday 19 June 2020)
388.29 KB
Dots (Body & Blood of Christ) (Monday 15 June – Friday 19 June 2020)
449.90 KB
My Dear Young Friends (Body & Blood of Christ) (Sunday 14 June 2020)
1.14 MB
Fingertips (Trinity) (Monday 8 June – Friday 12 June 2020)
372.65 KB
Scribbles (Trinity) (Monday 8 June – Friday 12 June 2020)
390.77 KB
Dots (Trinity) (Monday 8 June – Friday 12 June 2020)
448.24 KB
My Dear Young Friends (Trinity) (Sunday 7 June 2020)
1.18 MB
The Sunday PowerPoint (Thirteenth Ordinary) (Sunday 28 June 2020)
3.06 MB
The Sunday PowerPoint (Twelfth Ordinary) (Sunday 21 June 2020)
3.04 MB
The Sunday PowerPoint (Body & Blood) (Sunday 14 June 2020)
5.78 MB
The Sunday PowerPoint (Trinity Sunday) (Sunday 7 June 2020)
6.19 MB