Fingertips (School Staff)

We are Christian educators because of our deep commitment to young people. We believe that every student in every school is a child of God and deserves the best education we know how to provide. Christian educators spend significant amounts of time and effort trying to determine and articulate the special knowledge, skills, and professional dispositions needed for effective teaching. Christian educators face the added challenge of describing what is distinctive about being a Christian teacher.


 

Title
Fingertips (Twenty-eighth Ordinary) (Monday 12 October – Friday 16 October 2020)
356.07 KB
Fingertips (Twenty-seventh Ordinary) (Monday 5 October – Friday 9 October 2020
366.75 KB
Fingertips (Twenty-sixth Ordinary) (Monday 28 September – Friday 2 October 2020)
341.14 KB
Fingertips (Twenty-fifth Ordinary) (Monday 21 September – Friday 25 September 2020)
337.25 KB
Fingertips (Twenty-fourth Ordinary) (Monday 14 September – Friday 18 September 2020)
335.00 KB
Fingertips (Twenty-third Ordinary) (Monday 7 September – Friday 11 September 2020)
340.25 KB
Fingertips (Twenty-second Ordinary) (Monday 31 August – Friday 4 September 2020)
371.60 KB
Fingertips (Twenty-first Ordinary) (Monday 24 August – Friday 28 August 2020)
375.19 KB
Fingertips (Twentieth Ordinary) (Monday 17 August – Friday 21 August 2020)
340.00 KB
Fingertips (Nineteenth Ordinary) (Monday 10 August – Friday 17 August 2020)
345.80 KB
Fingertips (Eighteenth Ordinary) (Monday 3 August – Friday 7 August 2020)
374.72 KB
Fingertips (Seventeenth Ordinary) (Monday 27 July – Friday 31 July 2020)
340.42 KB
Fingertips (Sixteenth Ordinary) (Monday 20 July – Friday 24 July 2020)
345.81 KB
Fingertips (Fifteenth Ordinary) (Monday 13 July – Friday 17 July 2020)
341.01 KB
Fingertips (Fourteenth Ordinary) (Monday 6 July – Friday 10 July 2020)
349.69 KB
Fingertips (Thirteenth Ordinary) (Monday 29 June – Friday 3 July 2020)
341.67 KB
Fingertips (Twelfth Ordinary) (Monday 22 June – Friday 29 June 2020)
351.90 KB
Fingertips (Body & Blood of Christ) (Monday 15 June – Friday 19 June 2020)
349.88 KB
Fingertips (Trinity) (Monday 8 June – Friday 12 June 2020)
372.65 KB
Fingertips (Pentecost) (Monday 1 June – Friday 5 June 2020)
370.81 KB