The Sunday PowerPoint

A creative and systematic visual aid that takes the hard work out of liturgy preparation. Resources for the Sunday PowerPoint from First Advent – Christ the King each week follows the same pattern of slides:  title slide, scripture references, weekly examen, prayer of the faithful, parish notices, question of the week (adults, young people, children), slide for special days (Anzac Day, Mission Sunday, Migrant & Refugee Sunday …).


 

Title
The Sunday PowerPoint (Twenty-second Ordinary) (Sunday 30 August 2020)
1.88 MB
The Sunday PowerPoint (Twenty-first Ordinary) (Sunday 23 August 2020)
2.05 MB
The Sunday PowerPoint (Twentieth Ordinary) (Sunday 16 August 2020)
2.07 MB
The Sunday PowerPoint (Nineteenth Ordinary) (Sunday 9 August 2020)
2.06 MB
The Sunday PowerPoint (Eighteenth Ordinary) (Sunday 2 August 2020)
2.14 MB
The Sunday PowerPoint (Seventeenth Ordinary) (Sunday 26 July 2020)
2.00 MB
The Sunday PowerPoint (Sixteenth Ordinary) (Sunday 19 July 2020)
2.19 MB
The Sunday PowerPoint (Fifteenth Ordinary) (Sunday 12 July 2020)
2.08 MB
The Sunday PowerPoint (Fourteenth Ordinary) (Sunday 5 July 2020)
2.17 MB
The Sunday PowerPoint (Thirteenth Ordinary) (Sunday 28 June 2020)
3.06 MB
The Sunday PowerPoint (Twelfth Ordinary) (Sunday 21 June 2020)
3.04 MB
The Sunday PowerPoint (Body & Blood) (Sunday 14 June 2020)
5.78 MB
The Sunday PowerPoint (Trinity Sunday) (Sunday 7 June 2020)
6.19 MB
The Sunday PowerPoint (Pentecost Sunday) (Sunday 24 May 2020)
5.97 MB
The Sunday PowerPoint (Ascension) (Sunday 24 May 2020)
5.58 MB
The Sunday PowerPoint (Sixth Easter) (Sunday 17 May 2020)
2.97 MB
The Sunday PowerPoint (Fifth Easter) (Sunday 10 May 2020)
2.72 MB
The Sunday PowerPoint (Fourth Easter) (Sunday 3 May 2020)
3.00 MB
The Sunday PowerPoint (Third Easter) (Sunday 26 April 2020)
4.06 MB
The Sunday PowerPoint (Second Easter) (Sunday 19 April 2020)
3.08 MB