The Sunday Gospel for Primary Schools

In our family, my mother and father had a photograph album for each child. On rainy days, my sisters and I would go slowly through each page of our book. Some events of our early years we couldn’t remember, but our parents often told us the story surrounding each photo. We never tired of hearing the same story over and over again. The photographs offered not only a reminder of past events but also provided an experience in the present for listening to the word of another. We treasured those stories and still remember them today through our photograph albums.

There are other stories that we treasured, stories of what God had done for us and continues to do, stories of what Jesus said and did, stories of what we are called to be and do through the Spirit as God’s people.

The Sunday Gospel for Primary Schools is a weekly resource for tapping into the stories of Jesus. Each PowerPoint has all the essential components for making the weekly Sunday Gospel come to life for primary students.

The most important thing about The Sunday Gospel for Primary Schools is that it will help your students gain a greater understanding of scripture, relate gospel living to their own lives and get to know Jesus better. What are you waiting for?


Title
The Sunday Gospel for Primary Schools (Twenty-eighth Ordinary) (Sunday 11 October 2020)
19.07 MB
The Sunday Gospel for Primary Schools (Twenty-seventh Ordinary) (Sunday 4 October 2020)
28.04 MB
The Sunday Gospel for Primary Schools (Twenty-sixth Ordinary) (Sunday 27 September 2020)
22.20 MB
The Sunday Gospel for Primary Schools (Twenty-fifth Ordinary) (Sunday 20 September 2020)
18.39 MB
The Sunday Gospel for Primary Schools (Twenty-fourth Ordinary) (Sunday 13 September 2020)
29.88 MB
The Sunday Gospel for Primary Schools (Twenty-third Ordinary) (Sunday 6 September 2020)
32.03 MB
The Sunday Gospel for Primary Schools (Twenty-second Ordinary) (Sunday 30 August 2020)
25.34 MB
The Sunday Gospel for Primary Schools (Twenty-first Ordinary) (Sunday 23 August 2020)
12.93 MB
The Sunday Gospel for Primary Schools (Twentieth Ordinary) (Sunday 16 August 2020)
28.47 MB
The Sunday Gospel for Primary Schools (Nineteenth Ordinary) (Sunday 9 August 2020)
42.14 MB
The Sunday Gospel for Primary Schools (Eighteenth Ordinary) (Sunday 2 August 2020)
39.17 MB
The Sunday Gospel for Primary Schools (Seventeenth Ordinary) (Sunday 26 July 2020)
21.43 MB
The Sunday Gospel for Primary Schools (Sixteenth Ordinary) (Sunday 19 July 2020)
18.01 MB
The Sunday Gospel for Primary Schools (Fifteenth Ordinary) (Sunday 12 July 2020)
26.41 MB
The Sunday Gospel for Primary Schools (Fourteenth Ordinary) (Sunday 5 July 2020)
15.27 MB
The Sunday Gospel for Primary Schools (Thirteenth Ordinary) (Sunday 28 June 2020)
39.35 MB
The Sunday Gospel for Primary Schools (Twelfth Ordinary) (Sunday 21 June 2020)
16.96 MB