Weekly Resources

Prayer is as essential to the spiritual life as breathing is to physical life. Prayer, both personal and communal, is an integral component of our life in Jesus Christ, who not only prayed himself but also taught us how to pray. We learn to pray by praying. When students and staff pray, both alone and together, the atmosphere in the school is then one of prayer, and those who work in the school are giving witness as people of prayer.

God, today you make us known to friends we did not know, and you have given us seats in homes which are not our own. You have brought us near, and made a sister/brother of a stranger. Forgive us, Lord … we did not introduce you. (Prayer from Polynesia)


 

Title
The Sunday PowerPoint (Fifth Lent) (Sunday 21 March 2021)
6.04 MB
The Sunday PowerPoint (Fourth Lent) (Sunday 14 March 2021)
6.03 MB
The Sunday PowerPoint (Third Lent) (Sunday 7 March 2021)
5.84 MB
The Sunday PowerPoint (Second Lent) (Sunday 28 February 2021)
6.94 MB
The Sunday PowerPoint (First Lent) (Sunday 21 February 2021)
8.73 MB
The Sunday PowerPoint (Sixth Ordinary) (Sunday 14 February 2021)
3.71 MB
The Sunday PowerPoint (Fifth Ordinary) (Sunday 7 February 2021)
3.64 MB
The Sunday PowerPoint (Fourth Ordinary) (Sunday 31 January 2021)
5.29 MB
The Sunday PowerPoint (Third Ordinary) (Sunday 24 January 2021)
3.64 MB
The Sunday PowerPoint (Second Ordinary) (Sunday 17 January 2021)
5.11 MB
The Sunday PowerPoint (Baptism of the Lord) (Sunday 10 January 2021)
2.71 MB
The Sunday PowerPoint (Epiphany) (Sunday 3 January 2021)
2.55 MB
My Dear Young Friends (Fourth Advent) (Sunday 20 December 2020)
2.41 MB
My Dear Young Friends (Third Advent) (Sunday 13 December 2020)
2.39 MB
Fingertips (Third Advent) (Monday 14 December – Friday 18 December 2020)
327.61 KB
Scribbles (Third Advent) (Monday 14 December – Friday 18 December 2020)
377.52 KB
Dots (Third Advent) (Monday 14 December – Friday 18 December 2020)
459.31 KB
Fingertips (Second Advent) (Monday 7 December – Friday 11 December 2020)
411.19 KB
Scribbles (Second Advent) (Monday 7 December – Friday 11 December 2020)
411.19 KB
Dots (Second Advent) (Monday 7 December – Friday 11 December 2020)
467.35 KB