Weekly Resources

Prayer is as essential to the spiritual life as breathing is to physical life. Prayer, both personal and communal, is an integral component of our life in Jesus Christ, who not only prayed himself but also taught us how to pray. We learn to pray by praying. When students and staff pray, both alone and together, the atmosphere in the school is then one of prayer, and those who work in the school are giving witness as people of prayer.

God, today you make us known to friends we did not know, and you have given us seats in homes which are not our own. You have brought us near, and made a sister/brother of a stranger. Forgive us, Lord … we did not introduce you. (Prayer from Polynesia)


 

Title
Scribbles (Passion/Palm Sunday) (Monday 29 March – Friday 2 April 2021)
435.22 KB
Fingertips (Passion/Palm Sunday) (Monday 29 March – Friday 2 April 2021)
351.55 KB
Dots (Passion/Palm Sunday) (Monday 29 March – Friday 2 April 2021)
471.56 KB
My Dear Young Friends (Passion/Palm Sunday) (Sunday 28 March 2021)
1.15 MB
Dots (Fifth Lent) (Monday 22 March – Friday 26 March 2021)
441.83 KB
Fingertips (Fifth Lent) (Monday 22 March – Friday 26 March 2021)
356.60 KB
Scribbles (Fifth Lent) (Monday 22 March – Friday 26 March 2021)
426.13 KB
My Dear Young Friends (Fifth Lent) (Sunday 21 March 2021)
1.12 MB
The Sunday Gospel for Primary Schools (Fifth Lent) (Sunday 21 March 2021)
10.49 MB
The Sunday Gospel for Primary Schools (Fourth Lent) (Sunday 14 March 2021)
3.11 MB
Fingertips (Fourth Lent) (Monday 15 March – Friday 19 March 2021)
357.96 KB
Scribbles (Fourth Lent) (Monday 15 March – Friday 19 March 2021)
426.59 KB
Dots (Fourth Lent) (Monday 15 March – Friday 19 March 2021)
487.23 KB
My Dear Young Friends (Fourth Lent) (Sunday 14 March 2021)
1.13 MB
Fingertips (Third Lent) (Monday 8 March – Friday 12 March 2021)
394.99 KB
Scribbles (Third Lent) (Monday 8 March – Friday 12 March 2021)
406.87 KB
Dots (Third Lent) (Monday 8 March – Friday 12 March 2021)
484.32 KB
My Dear Young Friends (Third Lent) (Sunday 7 March 2021)
1.21 MB
The Sunday Gospel for Primary Schools (Third Lent) (Sunday 7 March 2021)
3.75 MB
The Sunday Gospel for Primary Schools (Second Lent) (Sunday 28 February 2021)
2.69 MB