Weekly Resources

Prayer is as essential to the spiritual life as breathing is to physical life. Prayer, both personal and communal, is an integral component of our life in Jesus Christ, who not only prayed himself but also taught us how to pray. We learn to pray by praying. When students and staff pray, both alone and together, the atmosphere in the school is then one of prayer, and those who work in the school are giving witness as people of prayer.

God, today you make us known to friends we did not know, and you have given us seats in homes which are not our own. You have brought us near, and made a sister/brother of a stranger. Forgive us, Lord … we did not introduce you. (Prayer from Polynesia)


 

Title
The Sunday PowerPoint (Twenty-third Ordinary) (Sunday 8 September 2019)
5.69 MB
The Sunday PowerPoint (Twenty-second Ordinary) (Sunday 1 September 2019)
5.48 MB
The Sunday PowerPoint (Twenty-first Ordinary) (Sunday 25 August 2019)
5.95 MB
The Sunday PowerPoint (Twentieth Ordinary) (Sunday 18 August 2019)
7.01 MB
The Sunday PowerPoint (Nineteenth Ordinary) (Sunday 11 August 2019)
5.73 MB
The Sunday PowerPoint (Eighteenth Ordinary) (Sunday 4 August 2019)
5.45 MB
The Sunday PowerPoint (Seventeenth Ordinary) (Sunday 28 July 2019)
6.01 MB
The Sunday PowerPoint (Sixteenth Ordinary) (Sunday 21 July 2019)
5.58 MB
The Sunday PowerPoint (Fifteenth Ordinary) (Sunday 14 July 2019)
6.06 MB
The Sunday PowerPoint (Fourteenth Ordinary) (Sunday 7 July 2019)
5.48 MB
The Sunday PowerPoint (Body & Blood) (Sunday 23 June 2019)
5.50 MB
The Sunday PowerPoint (Trinity Sunday) (Sunday 16 June 2019)
5.40 MB
The Sunday PowerPoint (Pentecost Sunday) (Sunday 9 June 2019)
9.06 MB
The Sunday PowerPoint (Ascension Sunday) (Sunday 2 June 2019)
4.83 MB
The Sunday PowerPoint (Sixth Easter) (Sunday 26 May 2019)
6.26 MB
The Sunday PowerPoint (Fifth Easter) (Sunday 19 May 2019)
10.33 MB
The Sunday PowerPoint (Fourth Easter) (Sunday 12 May 2019)
6.45 MB
The Sunday PowerPoint (Third Easter) (Sunday 5 May 2019)
6.28 MB
The Sunday PowerPoint (Second Easter) (Sunday 28 April 2019)
6.11 MB
The Sunday PowerPoint (Easter Sunday) (Sunday 21 April 2019)
9.01 MB