Weekly Resources

Prayer is as essential to the spiritual life as breathing is to physical life. Prayer, both personal and communal, is an integral component of our life in Jesus Christ, who not only prayed himself but also taught us how to pray. We learn to pray by praying. When students and staff pray, both alone and together, the atmosphere in the school is then one of prayer, and those who work in the school are giving witness as people of prayer.

God, today you make us known to friends we did not know, and you have given us seats in homes which are not our own. You have brought us near, and made a sister/brother of a stranger. Forgive us, Lord … we did not introduce you. (Prayer from Polynesia)


 

Title
The Sunday PowerPoint (Fifth Lent) (Sunday 7 April 2019)
6.35 MB
The Sunday PowerPoint (Fourth Lent) (Sunday 31 March 2019)
6.04 MB
The Sunday PowerPoint (Third Lent) (Sunday 24 March 2019)
5.94 MB
The Sunday PowerPoint (Second Lent) (Sunday 17 March 2019)
6.04 MB
The Sunday PowerPoint (First Lent) (Sunday 10 March 2019)
6.51 MB
The Sunday PowerPoint (Eighth Ordinary) (Sunday 3 March 2019)
2.66 MB
The Sunday PowerPoint (Seventh Ordinary) (Sunday 24 February 2019)
2.56 MB
The Sunday PowerPoint (Sixth Ordinary) (Sunday 17 February 2019)
3.72 MB
The Sunday PowerPoint (Fifth Ordinary) (Sunday 10 February 2019)
5.17 MB
The Sunday PowerPoint (Fourth Ordinary) (Sunday 3 February 2019)
4.72 MB