My Dear Young Friends (Young People)

If you are like most young people, you have a crowded schedule. Your days are crammed with school, homework, activities or hobbies, and a multitude of technological diversions. When you’re not checking emails, texting your friends, you’re likely cruising the Internet or searching social media. Slowing down for some quiet time with God may not be at the top of your list! A few moments alone with God each day will enrich your life more than anything else you could ever choose to do. We put these reflections together because we never had any like it when we were growing up. We struggled each Sunday to connect the Gospel to our ups and downs. We hope these reflections help you do just that.


 

Title
My Dear Young Friends (Twenty-eighth Ordinary) (Sunday 11 October 2020)
1.14 MB
My Dear Young Friends (Twenty-seventh Ordinary) (Sunday 4 October 2020)
1.17 MB
My Dear Young Friends (Twenty-sixth Ordinary) (Sunday 27 September 2020)
1.18 MB
My Dear Young Friends (Twenty-fifth Ordinary) (Sunday 20 September 2020)
1.18 MB
My Dear Young Friends (Twenty-fourth Ordinary) (Sunday 13 September 2020)
1.14 MB
My Dear Young Friends (Twenty-third Ordinary) (Sunday 6 September 2020)
1.15 MB
My Dear Young Friends (Twenty-second Ordinary) (Sunday 23 August 2020)
1.14 MB
My Dear Young Friends (Twenty-first Ordinary) (Sunday 23 August 2020)
1.15 MB
My Dear Young Friends (Twentieth Ordinary) (Sunday 16 August 2020)
1.19 MB
My Dear Young Friends (Nineteenth Ordinary) (Sunday 9 August 2020)
1.16 MB
My Dear Young Friends (Eighteenth Ordinary) (Sunday 2 August 2020)
1.12 MB
My Dear Young Friends (Seventeenth Ordinary) (Sunday 26 July 2020)
1.17 MB
My Dear Young Friends (Sixteenth Ordinary) (Sunday 19 July 2020)
1.14 MB
My Dear Young Friends (Fifteenth Ordinary) (Sunday 12 July 2020)
1.13 MB
My Dear Young Friends (Fourteenth Ordinary) (Sunday 5 July 2020)
1.17 MB
My Dear Young Friends (Thirteenth Ordinary) (Sunday 28 June 2020)
1.17 MB
My Dear Young Friends (Twelfth Ordinary (Sunday 21 June 2020)
1.15 MB
My Dear Young Friends (Body & Blood of Christ) (Sunday 14 June 2020)
1.14 MB
My Dear Young Friends (Trinity) (Sunday 7 June 2020)
1.18 MB
My Dear Young Friends (Pentecost) (Sunday 31 May 2020)
1.17 MB