My Dear Young Friends (Young People)

If you are like most young people, you have a crowded schedule. Your days are crammed with school, homework, activities or hobbies, and a multitude of technological diversions. When you’re not checking emails, texting your friends, you’re likely cruising the Internet or searching social media. Slowing down for some quiet time with God may not be at the top of your list! A few moments alone with God each day will enrich your life more than anything else you could ever choose to do. We put these reflections together because we never had any like it when we were growing up. We struggled each Sunday to connect the Gospel to our ups and downs. We hope these reflections help you do just that.


 

Title
My Dear Young Friends (Second Lent) (Sunday 28 February 2021)
1.14 MB
My Dear Young Friends (First Lent) (Sunday 21 February 2021)
1.13 MB
My Dear Young Friends (Sixth Ordinary) (Sunday 14 February 2021)
1.14 MB
My Dear Young Friends (Fifth Ordinary) (Sunday 7 February 2021)
1.15 MB
My Dear Young Friends (Fourth Ordinary) (Sunday 31 January 2021)
1.15 MB
My Dear Young Friends (Third Ordinary) (Sunday 24 January 2021)
1.13 MB
My Dear Young Friends (Second Ordinary) (Sunday 17 January 2021)
1.13 MB
My Dear Young Friends (Baptism of the Lord) (Sunday 10 January 2021)
1.36 MB
My Dear Young Friends (Epiphany of the Lord) (Sunday 3 January 2021)
1.19 MB
My Dear Young Friends (Holy Family) (Sunday 27 December 2020)
1.28 MB
My Dear Young Friends (Fourth Advent) (Sunday 20 December 2020)
2.41 MB
My Dear Young Friends (Third Advent) (Sunday 13 December 2020)
2.39 MB
My Dear Young Friends (Second Advent) (Sunday 6 December 2020)
2.41 MB
My Dear Young Friends (First Advent) (Sunday 29 November 2020)
2.37 MB
My Dear Young Friends (Christ the Universal Ruler) (Sunday 22 November 2020)
1.20 MB
My Dear Young Friends (Thirty-third Ordinary) (Sunday 15 November 2020)
1.20 MB
My Dear Young Friends (Thirty-second Ordinary) (Sunday 8 November 2020)
1.16 MB
My Dear Young Friends (Solemnity of All Saints) (Sunday 1 November 2020)
1.25 MB
My Dear Young Friends (Thirtieth Ordinary) (Sunday 25 October 2020)
1.15 MB
My Dear Young Friends (Twenty-ninth Ordinary) (Sunday 18 October 2020)
1.17 MB