Connecting the Dots (Primary)

Our purpose with Connecting the Dots is to provide material that will help students acquire a familiarity with the life of Christ and the events of the church year, and connect with their own lives, in a way that is vivid and memorable. Better still, they’ll enjoy it. The material does not require a great deal of preparation, nor a degree in theology – in fact, you and the students will probably learn the faith together. Each weekly resource provides a pattern of prayer centred on the Sunday Gospel, in the form of an easy-to-use script.


 

Title
Dots (Fifteenth Ordinary) (Monday 13 July – Friday 17 July 2020)
431.97 KB
Dots (Fourteenth Ordinary) (Monday 6 July – Friday 10 July 2020)
440.01 KB
Dots (Thirteenth Ordinary) (Monday 29 June – Friday 3 July 2020)
418.50 KB
Dots (Twelfth Ordinary) (Monday 22 June – Friday 29 June 2020)
440.34 KB
Dots (Body & Blood of Christ) (Monday 15 June – Friday 19 June 2020)
449.90 KB
Dots (Trinity) (Monday 8 June – Friday 12 June 2020)
448.24 KB
Dots (Pentecost) (Monday 1 June – Friday 5 June 2020)
435.78 KB
Dots (Ascension of the Lord) (Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May 2020)
426.94 KB
Dots (Sixth Easter) (Monday 18 May – Friday 22 May 2020)
453.11 KB
Dots (Fifth Easter) (Monday 11 May – Friday 15 May 2020)
437.36 KB
Dots (Fourth Easter) (Monday 4 May – Friday 8 May 2020)
458.27 KB
Dots (Third Easter) (Monday 27 April – Friday 1 May 2020)
433.88 KB
Dots (Second Easter) (Monday 20 April – Friday 24 April 2020)
445.46 KB
Dots (Easter) (Monday 13 April – Friday 17 April 2020)
433.26 KB
Dots (Passion) (Monday 6 April – Friday 10 April 2020)
439.12 KB
Dots (Fifth Lent) (Monday 30 March – Friday 3 March 2020)
467.66 KB
Dots (Fourth Lent) (Monday 23 March – Friday 27 March 2020)
434.69 KB
Dots (Third Lent) (Monday 16 March – Friday 20 March 2020)
428.20 KB
Dots (Second Lent) (Monday 9 March – Friday 13 March 2020)
452.03 KB
Dots (First Lent) (Monday 2 March – Friday 6 March 2020)
373.16 KB