Daily Resources

I remember praying as a kid. The only time I prayed the formal prayers was in formal times: Mass on Sundays and Holy Days, meal time, rosary time, and upon hearing of the death of another person. Other than that, I prayed my own made-up prayers – “Dear Jesus, bring my dad home safely”. Or, “Dear God, fix my mum’s car for us because she’s gonna get in trouble with Dad!”

Do kids today know how to do that? Do kids today know that God is interested in their day-to-day life? Do kids today take time to sit with God and think about things together, aware of God’s presence with them, pondering life events together? Do kids today know that they can do this with God?


Title
Daily Prayers (Monday 23 September – Friday 27 September 2019)
850.83 KB
September 14, 2019
Daily Prayers (Monday 16 September – Friday 20 September 2019)
861.00 KB
September 12, 2019
Daily Prayers (Monday 9 September – Friday 13 September 2019)
854.35 KB
September 12, 2019
Daily Prayers (Monday 2 September – Friday 6 September 2019)
851.22 KB
August 4, 2019
Daily Prayers (Monday 26 August – Friday 30 August 2019)
859.88 KB
August 4, 2019
Daily Prayers (Monday 19 August – Friday 23 August 2019)
860.95 KB
July 27, 2019
Daily Prayers (Monday 12 August – Friday 16 August 2019)
861.40 KB
July 21, 2019
Daily Prayers (Monday 5 August – Friday 9 August 2019)
857.16 KB
July 19, 2019
Daily Prayers (Monday 29 July – Friday 2 August 2019)
849.75 KB
July 17, 2019
Daily Prayers (Monday 22 July – Friday 26 July 2019)
866.58 KB
July 9, 2019
Daily Prayers (Monday 15 – Friday 19 July 2019)
853.46 KB
July 6, 2019
Daily Prayers (Monday 8 July – Friday 12 July 2019)
856.09 KB
June 15, 2019
Daily Prayers (Monday 1 July – Friday 5 July 2019)
859.52 KB
June 12, 2019
Daily Prayers (Monday 24 June – Friday 28 June 2019)
849.50 KB
June 12, 2019
Daily Prayers (Monday 17 June – Friday 21 June 2019)
849.29 KB
June 7, 2019
Daily Prayers (Monday 10 June – Friday 14 June 2019)
847.66 KB
June 2, 2019
Daily Prayers (Monday 3 June – Friday 7 June 2019)
860.40 KB
May 22, 2019
Daily Prayers (Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May 2019)
849.10 KB
May 18, 2019
Daily Prayers (Monday 20 May – Friday 24 May 2019)
857.51 KB
May 4, 2019
Daily Prayers (Monday 13 May – Friday 17 May 2019)
849.19 KB
May 1, 2019