Daily Resources

I remember praying as a kid. The only time I prayed the formal prayers was in formal times: Mass on Sundays and Holy Days, meal time, rosary time, and upon hearing of the death of another person. Other than that, I prayed my own made-up prayers – “Dear Jesus, bring my dad home safely”. Or, “Dear God, fix my mum’s car for us because she’s gonna get in trouble with Dad!”

Do kids today know how to do that? Do kids today know that God is interested in their day-to-day life? Do kids today take time to sit with God and think about things together, aware of God’s presence with them, pondering life events together? Do kids today know that they can do this with God?


Title
Daily Prayers (Monday 13 July – Friday 17 July 2020)
877.61 KB
June 13, 2020
Daily Prayers (Monday 6 July – Friday 10 July 2020)
870.89 KB
June 13, 2020
Daily Prayers (Monday 29 June – Friday 3 July 2020)
877.52 KB
June 13, 2020
Bless This Day (Primary Daily Prayer) (Friday 19 June 2020)
824.23 KB
June 8, 2020
Bless This Day (Primary Daily Prayer) (Thursday 18 June 2020)
819.65 KB
June 8, 2020
Bless This Day (Primary Daily Prayer) (Wednesday 17 June 2020)
824.90 KB
June 8, 2020
Bless This Day (Primary Daily Prayer) (Tuesday 16 June 2020)
823.74 KB
June 8, 2020
Bless This Day (Primary Daily Prayer) (Monday 15 June 2020)
822.44 KB
June 8, 2020
Bless This Day (Secondary Daily Prayer) (Friday 19 June 2020)
707.78 KB
June 7, 2020
Bless This Day (Secondary Daily Prayer) (Thursday 18 June 2020)
706.03 KB
June 7, 2020
Bless This Day (Secondary Daily Prayer) (Wednesday 17 June 2020)
701.60 KB
June 7, 2020
Bless This Day (Secondary Daily Prayer) (Tuesday 16 June 2020)
705.71 KB
June 7, 2020
Bless This Day (Secondary Daily Prayer) (Monday 15 June 2020)
709.56 KB
June 7, 2020
Daily Prayers (Monday 22 – Friday 26 June 2020)
870.39 KB
June 6, 2020
Daily Prayers (Monday 15 – Friday 19 June 2020)
892.36 KB
June 6, 2020
Bless This Day (Secondary Daily Prayer) (Friday 12 June 2020)
704.34 KB
June 5, 2020
Bless This Day (Secondary Daily Prayer) (Thursday 11 June 2020)
706.55 KB
June 5, 2020
Bless This Day (Secondary Daily Prayer) (Wednesday 10 June 2020)
708.25 KB
June 5, 2020
Bless This Day (Secondary Daily Prayer) (Tuesday 9 June 2020)
710.02 KB
June 5, 2020
Bless This Day (Secondary Daily Prayer) (Monday 8 June 2020)
710.54 KB
June 5, 2020