Daily Resources

I remember praying as a kid. The only time I prayed the formal prayers was in formal times: Mass on Sundays and Holy Days, meal time, rosary time, and upon hearing of the death of another person. Other than that, I prayed my own made-up prayers – “Dear Jesus, bring my dad home safely”. Or, “Dear God, fix my mum’s car for us because she’s gonna get in trouble with Dad!”

Do kids today know how to do that? Do kids today know that God is interested in their day-to-day life? Do kids today take time to sit with God and think about things together, aware of God’s presence with them, pondering life events together? Do kids today know that they can do this with God?


Title
Daily Prayers (Monday 28 June – Friday 2 July 2021)
2.61 MB
May 1, 2021
Daily Prayers (Monday 21 June – Friday 25 June 2021)
2.60 MB
May 1, 2021
Daily Prayers (Monday 14 June – Friday 18 June 2021)
2.60 MB
May 1, 2021
Daily Prayers (Monday 7 June – Friday 11 June 2021)
2.60 MB
April 30, 2021
Daily Prayers (Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June 2021)
2.61 MB
April 30, 2021
Daily Prayers (Monday 24 May – Friday 28 May 2021)
2.60 MB
April 30, 2021
Daily Prayers (Monday 17 May – Friday 21 May 2021)
2.59 MB
April 11, 2021
Daily Prayers (Monday 10 May – Friday 14 May 2021)
2.62 MB
April 11, 2021
Daily Prayers (Monday 3 May – Friday 7 May 2021)
2.59 MB
April 11, 2021
Daily Prayers (Monday 26 April – Friday 30 April 2021)
2.60 MB
April 11, 2021
Daily Prayers (Monday 19 April – Friday 23 April 2021)
2.61 MB
April 11, 2021
Bless This Day (Secondary Daily Prayer) (Friday 7 May 2021)
3.17 MB
April 9, 2021
Bless This Day (Secondary Daily Prayer) (Thursday 6 May 2021)
3.17 MB
April 9, 2021
Bless This Day (Secondary Daily Prayer) (Wednesday 5 May 2021)
3.17 MB
April 9, 2021
Bless This Day (Secondary Daily Prayer) (Tuesday 4 May 2021)
3.17 MB
April 9, 2021
Bless This Day (Secondary Daily Prayer) (Monday 3 May 2021)
3.17 MB
April 9, 2021
Bless This Day (Primary Daily Prayer) (Friday 7 May 2021)
2.67 MB
April 9, 2021
Bless This Day (Primary Daily Prayer) (Thursday 6 May 2021)
2.67 MB
April 9, 2021
Bless This Day (Primary Daily Prayer) (Wednesday 5 May 2021)
2.67 MB
April 9, 2021
Bless This Day (Primary Daily Prayer) (Tuesday 4 May 2021)
2.67 MB
April 9, 2021