Bless This Day (Secondary Daily Prayer)

God can sometimes seem kind of far away, ain’t that true? At times, you might feel like God doesn’t even know what’s going on in your life and all of the hard things you’re going through. But just imagine if you had a direct channel to the creator of the universe. Imagine if you could speak – or think – and God would hear you. More than that, God would listen to you. What would you say? That answer, whatever it is, is what makes up a prayer. Just imagine: you have the chance to tell God your problems, fears and worries – as well as your praises, dreams and appreciation.


 

Title
Bless This Day (Secondary Daily Prayer) (Friday 3 July 2020)
702.59 KB
Bless This Day (Secondary Daily Prayer) (Thursday 2 July 2020)
705.01 KB
Bless This Day (Secondary Daily Prayer) (Wednesday 1 July 2020)
704.23 KB
Bless This Day (Secondary Daily Prayer) (Tuesday 30 June 2020)
703.97 KB
Bless This Day (Secondary Daily Prayer) (Monday 29 June 2020)
708.29 KB
Bless This Day (Secondary Daily Prayer) (Friday 26 June 2020)
709.37 KB
Bless This Day (Secondary Daily Prayer) (Thursday 25 June 2020)
705.18 KB
Bless This Day (Secondary Daily Prayer) (Wednesday 24 June 2020)
707.04 KB
Bless This Day (Secondary Daily Prayer) (Tuesday 23 June 2020)
707.72 KB
Bless This Day (Secondary Daily Prayer) (Monday 22 June 2020)
708.32 KB
Bless This Day (Secondary Daily Prayer) (Friday 19 June 2020)
707.78 KB
Bless This Day (Secondary Daily Prayer) (Thursday 18 June 2020)
706.03 KB
Bless This Day (Secondary Daily Prayer) (Wednesday 17 June 2020)
701.60 KB
Bless This Day (Secondary Daily Prayer) (Tuesday 16 June 2020)
705.71 KB
Bless This Day (Secondary Daily Prayer) (Monday 15 June 2020)
709.56 KB
Bless This Day (Secondary Daily Prayer) (Friday 12 June 2020)
704.34 KB
Bless This Day (Secondary Daily Prayer) (Thursday 11 June 2020)
706.55 KB
Bless This Day (Secondary Daily Prayer) (Wednesday 10 June 2020)
708.25 KB
Bless This Day (Secondary Daily Prayer) (Tuesday 9 June 2020)
710.02 KB
Bless This Day (Secondary Daily Prayer) (Monday 8 June 2020)
710.54 KB