Bless This Day (Secondary Daily Prayer)

God can sometimes seem kind of far away, ain’t that true? At times, you might feel like God doesn’t even know what’s going on in your life and all of the hard things you’re going through. But just imagine if you had a direct channel to the creator of the universe. Imagine if you could speak – or think – and God would hear you. More than that, God would listen to you. What would you say? That answer, whatever it is, is what makes up a prayer. Just imagine: you have the chance to tell God your problems, fears and worries – as well as your praises, dreams and appreciation.


 

Title
Bless This Day (Secondary Daily Prayer) (Friday 2 October 2020)
3.17 MB
Bless This Day (Secondary Daily Prayer) (Thursday 1 October 2020)
3.17 MB
Bless This Day (Secondary Daily Prayer) (Wednesday 30 September 2020)
3.18 MB
Bless This Day (Secondary Daily Prayer) (Tuesday 29 September 2020)
3.17 MB
Bless This Day (Secondary Daily Prayer) (Monday 28 September 2020)
3.17 MB
Bless This Day (Secondary Daily Prayer) (Friday 25 September 2020)
124.00 KB
Bless This Day (Secondary Daily Prayer) (Thursday 24 September 2020)
3.17 MB
Bless This Day (Secondary Daily Prayer) (Wednesday 23 September 2020)
3.17 MB
Bless This Day (Secondary Daily Prayer) (Tuesday 22 September 2020)
3.17 MB
Bless This Day (Secondary Daily Prayer) (Monday 21 September 2020)
3.17 MB
Bless This Day (Secondary Daily Prayer) (Friday 18 September 2020)
3.17 MB
Bless This Day (Secondary Daily Prayer) (Thursday 17 September 2020)
3.18 MB
Bless This Day (Secondary Daily Prayer) (Wednesday 16 September 2020)
3.18 MB
Bless This Day (Secondary Daily Prayer) (Tuesday 15 September 2020)
3.18 MB
Bless This Day (Secondary Daily Prayer) (Monday 14 September 2020)
3.17 MB
Bless This Day (Secondary Daily Prayer) (Friday 11 September 2020)
3.17 MB
Bless This Day (Secondary Daily Prayer) (Thursday 10 September 2020)
3.17 MB
Bless This Day (Secondary Daily Prayer) (Wednesday 9 September 2020)
3.18 MB
Bless This Day (Secondary Daily Prayer) (Tuesday 8 September 2020)
3.17 MB
Bless This Day (Secondary Daily Prayer) (Monday 7 September 2020)
3.17 MB